Committee Roster

Executive Committee

Darcella Craven, Veterans Business Resource Center
Committee Chair, Video Chair

Donovan Foster, Brinex
Committee Vice Chair, Website Vice Chair

Brian Rogers, Blue Maven Law
Secretary, Lender Luncheon Chair

Gary Alexander, Small Business Administration
SBA Liaison, Judging Chair

Committee Chairs

Don Barnes, (Program Chair, Registration Vice Chair)
Barry Coziahr, Response Targeted Marketing (Website Chair, Email Chair, Marketing Chair)
Trish Freeland, Small Business Administration (SBA Alternate)
Robert Gatesh, Transamerica Financial Advisors (Awards Dinner)
Galen Gondolfi, Justine PETERSEN (Calendar of Events)
Tabitha Keesey, Centerco Properties (Outreach)
Rich Hendel, Retired (Sponsorship Chair)
Tracey Jeffries, Capital Consulting Services (Calendar Chair)
Dennis Melton, Small Business Administration
David Smith, UMB Bank (Gala Chair)
Chris Tidwell, St. Louis Economic Dev. Partnership (Lenders Luncheon Vice Chair)
Lisa Tiffany, Midland States Bank (Sponsorship Vice Chair)
Lynette Watson, University of Missouri Extension (Registrations Chair, Nominations Chair)

Committee Members

Anne Borman, Missouri Foundations LLC (Outreach)

 Bob Cockrell, Lighthouse Business Advisors, LLC (Member at Large)
Carolyn Gegg, U.S. Bank (Sponsorship)
Andrea Johnson, TechGuard Security (Member at Large)
Chris McCoy, Regions Bank (Member at Large)
Marni Sorrick, UMB Bank (Sponsorship)
For information about Joining the Small Business Week Committee, please contact Gary Alexander, U.S. Small Business Administration 314-539-6612, or Marni Sorrick, Chair, Small Business Week 2015, 314-595-6003, For information on the various committees and their responsibilities, visit our Join a Committee page.