Board of Directors

Brian Rogers - President

Blue Maven Law

Lisa Tiffany - Treasurer

Midland States Bank

Selette Crews - Secretary

Great Southern Bank

Darcella Craven - Vice President

Veterans Business Resource Center

Andrea Johnson

TechGuard Security

Committee Members

Gary Alexander

Small Business Administration

Nominations Committee Chair

Corey Bolton

Office of Equal Opportunity

Gala Expo Co-Chair

Anne Borman

Missouri Foundations LLC

Outreach Committee Chair

Norma Boozer

Regions Bank

Steve Denny


Donovan Foster


Trish Freeland

Small Business Administration

Bob Gatesh

Transamerica Financial Advisors

SBA Awards Luncheon Committee Chair

Caroline Gegg

Fortune Bank

Jacob Giacotto

Edward Jones

Jared Howe

Midwest Regional Bank

Jeff Kalil

VR Gateway

Eric Madkins

Regions Bank

Marketing Committee Co-Chair

Nikki Massie

Small Business Administration

Nicholas Peebles

UMB Bank

Gabriela Ramirez Arellano

Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

David Ruby

American Bank of Missouri

David Smith

UMB Bank

Gala Expo Co-Chair

Jeremy Shore

Stifel Bank

Lynette Watson

University of Missouri Extension Small Business and Technology Centers

Chris Tidwell

St. Louis Economic Development Partnership

Lender's Awards Lun

Kevin Wilson

University of Missouri Extension

Jacinta Witherspoon

Women's Business Development Center

Maximilianah Zales

Small Business Majority